Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 75

Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 71

Warning: Memcache::add() [memcache.add]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 65
factorees.com Complaint - wrong color leather sofa - 3-Piece Genuine Leather Sectional Sofa - KM-2633
factorees.com Complaint

factorees.com Complaint

ADVERTISEMENT

wrong color leather sofa - 3-Piece Genuine Leather Sectional Sofa - KM-2633


I ordered a dark beige top grain leather sofa for $1695 and received a tan cheap/bicast leather sofa. Anyhow I contacted customer service online to find out the accuracy of the swatches and they assured me that it was the exact of the leather. Unfortunately for me my order wasn't accurate based on the swatches. Please advise on what can be done;although it doesn't match the swatch I picked;it doesn't match my decor or I wouldn't have much of a concern.
My response from Factorees was as follows:"The samples are actual pictures of our leathers. However, colors may appear slightly different from a monitor to another.
Nonetheless, your satisfaction is our priority and we can offer you a $100 coupon for your next order. You code is 100SPECIAL and can be used until December 31, 2012.Should you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us and we will be happy to assist you" First of all; I am out of $1659 not $100 I would definately not purchase something else & the color be wrong. My brother waited to see my purchase before making his. Thank God he did... I am stuck with an unwanted Tan sofa. I would've been ok with the cheap leather used but the color does not work at all. To use the excuse that the lighting on the camera or whatever could've been off does not make the furniture match in my house. I am too mad!!


Share This Review:



         


Is this your Business? Claim Your Business Free and reply to this customer

CONTACT THIS BUSINESS

Post a reply for this review COMMENT
WRITE to factorees.com
SUBMIT a ticket
for factorees.com
WATCH videos
for factorees.com
More factorees.com Reviews and Complaints MORE reviews and complaints
for factorees.com

BUSINESSES REPLY HERE

Company was claimed GREAT NEWS, this company has Partnered with MeasuredUp and uses it to answer you!
Link to MeasuredUp BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Excellence Badge
Take the pledge BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Pledge Badge
Upgrade Account BUSINESSES: Build your customer service online reputation


ADVERTISEMENT


Comments

login with Facebook and share your reviews

More factorees.com reviews


More

Similar reviews


More

[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team